USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Liquid Pipeline Advisory Committee (LPAC) - Committee Roster and Biographies

Roster and Biographies - Liquid Pipeline Advisory Committee (LPAC)

The individuals listed to the below were appointed by the Secretary of Transportation to serve on the LPAC. The letter in parenthesis shows the group represented — government, industry, or public.

LPAC Members
Government Industry Public

Ms. Diane Burman (G)

Commissioner, New York State
Public Service Commission
Empire State Plaza
Agency Building 3
Albany, NY 12223-1350

Mr. Shawn M. Lyon (I)

Senior Vice President
Logistics & Storage
Findlay, OH 45840

Mr. David Barnett (P)

Special Representative
United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters
Three Park Place
Annapolis, MD 21401

Mr. Jeffrey G. Lantz, USCG, Retired (G)

Commercial Regulations & Standards
U.S. Coast Guard Headquarters
2703 Martin Luther King Jr Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20593-7509

Mr. Graham W. Bacon (I)

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Enterprise Products Partners, L.P.
1100 Louisiana Street, 10th Floor
Houston, TX 77002

Mr. Lanny W. Armstrong (P)

Fire Chief
City of Pasadena Fire Services Department
1001 East Shaw, Suite B-100
Pasadena, TX 77506

Vacant (G)

Vacant (I)

Ms. Sarah K. Magruder Lyle (P)

President and CEO
Common Ground Alliance
707 Prince Street
Alexanderia, VA 22314

Mr. Jon Wolfgram (G)

Chief Engineer & Program Manager
Minnesota Department of Public Safety
9344 Haralson Road
Woodbury, MN 55125

Ms. Angela D. Kolar (I)

Vice President, Operations Services and
Chief Risk Officer
Colonial Pipeline Company
1185 Sanctuary Pkwy. Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Vacant (P)


Vacant (G)

Mr. C. Todd Denton (I)

Phillips 66 Pipeline LLC
2331 City West Boulevard
HQ-08-N 812-01
Houston, TX 77042

Mr. Bill Caram (P)

Executive Director
Pipeline Safety Trust
300 N Commercial, Suite B
Bellingham, WA 98225