USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

List of PHMSA Purchase Card Holders

Information regarding Purchase Card holders is frequently requested under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA). Following is a list of PHMSA card holders.

PHMSA Purchase Card Holders
Organization Card Holder Name
PHF-20-Acquisitions Roslyn Patrickson
Stephen Jones
PHA-Human Resources Isreal Mallard
Ronald Di Giovanna
PHF-30 - Information Resources Lavonia Rollins
PHH-Headquarters, Washington DC Shaukat Mirza
PHH-Eastern Region Charles Odum
PHH-Central Region Craig Lundgren
PHH-Southern Region John Heneghan
Matt Ripley
PHH-Western Region Marc Nichols
PHH-National Training & Qualifications Norman Winningham
PHP-Headquarters, Washington, DC Susan Anderson
Glenda Marshall
PHP-Accident Investigation Division Chris Ruhl
La'Quise Durham 
PHP-Eastern Region Anthony Breen
PHP-Central Region Darren Hamilton
PHP-Western Region Kristi Bonnett
PHP-Southwest Region Cynthia Lewis
PHP-Southern Region Nancy Chai
PHC-Office of the Chief Counsel Ilana Cephas

Table: PHMSA Cardholders