General

You are here

Contact Us

Please click on the topic to see contact information:

  1. Commercial Services Management
  2. Government Purchase Cards
  3. Strategic Sourcing
  4. Research & Development
  5. Small Business
  6. Grants
  7. MarkView
  8. PRISM
  9. CPARS
  10. COR Certification Training

Commercial Services Management

Commercial Services Management Coordinator
Lisa Schaffer, 202-366-4538 
lisa.schaffer@dot.gov

Human Resource Advisor (HRA)
Tami Smith, 202-366-4428 

phmsa-compsourcing@dot.gov

Director, Acquisition Services Division
Cynthia Barzey, 202-366-6986 

phmsa-compsourcing@dot.gov

Government Purchase Card

Fazal Mirza, 202-366-5180 
Ben Patterson 202-366-5102 
phmsa-govtpurchasecard@dot.gov

Strategic Sourcing

Lisa Schaffer, 202-366-4538 
lisa.schaffer@dot.gov

Research and Development (R&D)

Warren Osterberg, 202-366-6942 
phmsa-rd@dot.gov

Small Business

Jackie Naranjo, 202-366-4429 
Jackie.Naranjo@dot.gov

Grants

Warren Osterberg, 202-366-6942 
phmsa-grants@dot.gov

Grant Program: Office of Hazardous Materials Safety

Emmanuel Ekwo, 202-366-1634 
HMEP.Grants@dot.gov

Grant Program: Office of Pipeline Safety

Zach Barrett, 202-366-4564 
zach.barrett@dot.gov
or
Gwen Hill, 202-366-4395 
gwendolyn.hill@dot.gov

MarkView

Eric Hilton, 202-366-3845 
Eric.Hilton@dot.gov

PRISM

Mahua Mazumdar, 202-366-1282 
Mahua.Mazumdar@dot.gov

CPARS

Maria Munoz, 202-366-5513 
Maria.Munoz@dot.gov

COR Certification Training

Lisa Schaffer, 202-366-4538 
lisa.schaffer@dot.gov

Updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017