USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Site Notification

Site Notification

The latest general information on the Coronavirus (COVID-19) is available on Coronavirus.gov. For PHMSA contact information during the COVID-19 health emergency, please visit our page.

U.S. Department of Transportation U.S. Department of Transportation Icon United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Contact Us

Please click on the topic to see contact information:


  1. Commercial Services Management
  2. Government Purchase Cards
  3. Strategic Sourcing
  4. Research & Development
  5. Small Business
  6. Grants
  7. Approval Workflow
  8. PRISM
  9. CPARS

Commercial Services Management

Commercial Services Management Coordinator
Mahua Mazumdar, 202-366-1282
mahua.mazumdar@dot.gov

Government Purchase Card

Ben Patterson 202-366-5102
ben.patterson@dot.gov

Strategic Sourcing

Mahua Mazumdar, 202-366-1282
mahua.mazumdar@dot.gov

Research and Development (R&D)

Warren Osterberg, 202-366-6942 
phmsa-rd@dot.gov

Small Business

Dwayne Cross, 202-366-4429
Dwayne.Cross@dot.gov

Grants

Warren Osterberg, 202-366-6942
warren.osterberg@dot.gov

Grant Program: Office of Hazardous Materials Safety

Aaron Mitchell, 202-366-0579
aaron.mitchell@dot.gov

Grant Program: Office of Pipeline Safety

Zach Barrett, 405-834-8344
zach.barrett@dot.gov

Approval Workflow

Fazal Mirza, 202-366-5180
fazal.mirza@dot.gov

PRISM

Fazal Mirza, 202-366-5180
fazal.mirza@dot.gov

CPARS

Brandon Beyer, 202-366-5513
Brandon.beyer@dot.gov

Last updated: Friday, February 16, 2018