U.S. Department of Transportation Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration Liquid Pipeline Advisory Committee (LPAC) (Technical Hazardous Liquid Pipeline Safety Standards Committee) As of January 2025

Government	Industry	Public
Mr. Matt Smith (G)Assistant DirectorIllinois Commerce Commission527 E. Capitol AvenueSpringfield, IL 62701Mr. Jeffrey G. Lantz (G)DirectorCommercial Regulations & StandardsAssistant Commandant for MarineSafety, Security, and StewardshipU.S. Coast GuardU.S. Coast Guard Headquarters2703 Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue	Mr. Shawn Lyon (I)Senior vice presidentLogistics & StorageMPLX GP LLCFindlay, OH 45840Mr. Graham W. Bacon (I)Executive Vice President and ChiefOperating OfficerEnterprise Products Partners, L.P.1100 Louisiana Street10 th FloorHouston, TX 77002	Mr. Mike Mikich (P) Special Representative United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters 220 Rolling Sage Circle Vacaville, CA 95688 Mr. Jack Willingham (P) Director Yazoo County Emergency Management Agency 2201 Gordon Avenue Yazoo City, MS 39194
SE Washington, DC 20593 <u>Mr. James Hosler</u> (G) Assistant Deputy Director Pipeline Safety and Certified Unified Program Agency, CAL-FIRE Office of the State Fire Marshal 715 P Street, Sacramento, CA 95814	Ms. Stephanie Wilson (I) Vice President Chief of Staff, Midstream Operations Phillips 66 Pipelines 2331 CityWest Blvd. Houston, TX 77042-2862	Ms. Sarah K. Magruder Lyle (P) President and CEO Common Ground Alliance 707 Prince Street Alexandria, VA 22314
Mr. Jon Wolfgram (G) Chief Engineer & Program Manager Minnesota Department of Public Safety 9344 Haralson Road Woodbury, MN 55125	Ms. Melanie Little (I) President and Chief Executive Officer Colonial Pipeline Company 1000 Lake Street Alpharetta, GA 30009	Mr. Richard Kuprewicz (P) President Accufacts Inc 8151 164th Ave NE Redmond, WA. 98052
Mr. Eric Miller (G) Chief, Oil Spill Preparedness Division Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement US Department of the Interior 45600 Woodland Road Sterling, VA 20166	Mr. James Holland (I) Chief Operations Officer Kinder Morgan Inc 1001 Louisiana St Suite 1000 Houston, TX 77002	Mr. Bill Caram (P) Executive Director Pipeline Safety Trust 300 North Commercial St. Suite B Bellingham, WA 98225